All of the Chocolate is Probably 1/2 off~

Write this down. Seriously, it’s an important date. Today commences the start of this all-inclusive blog. We will discuss many things on here, and you, the reader, get to decide what you want to read next! As I said in my autobiography blurb, there is a wide range of topics.

Yes, I can deal with the hard stuff. Lay it on me. If you need to vent, let me know. If you want something to be shared, let me know. Lastly, if you have a good idea for my next post, email me, please!

Signing off,

~Akt

P.S. Does anyone want to guess why this is the title of my first blog post? If you are the first comment, I will personally send you a “hand lettered” picture in the mail. It can be of your choosing or you can choose to be surprised!

One thought on “All of the Chocolate is Probably 1/2 off~

  1. Sooooooooooo I take it you love chocolate lol. But with this blog you can literally be the voice of the voiceless. And you can help those get threw hard times in life.

    Like

Leave a Reply

